Sunday, July 27, 2008

 

Dodo


Dodo, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.

You have been sent 1 picture.

IMGP7695.JPG

These pictures were sent with Picasa, from Google.
Try it out here: http://picasa.google.com/


 

first spa


first spa, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

équilibre


équilibre, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

équilibre


équilibre, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Friday, July 25, 2008

 

snooz with papa


snooz with papa, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Wednesday, July 23, 2008

 

pas très fatiguée


pas très fatiguée, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

pas très fatiguée


pas très fatiguée, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Saturday, July 19, 2008

 

dehors


dehors, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

oops


oops, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

on se balance


on se balance, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Tuesday, July 15, 2008

 

en allant à la piscine


en allant à la piscine, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

petite indienne


petite indienne, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

princesse Chloé


princesse Chloé, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Sunday, July 13, 2008

 

pieds nus


pieds nus, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


 

en route


en route, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Wednesday, July 09, 2008

 

4 weeks


4 weeks, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Sunday, July 06, 2008

 

salade d'été


salade d'été
Originally uploaded by jbarsoum


 

à la plage d'Oka


à la plage d'Oka, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Friday, July 04, 2008

 

petit spirou


petit spirou, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


Thursday, July 03, 2008

 

en rentrant du camp et de la garderie


 

entre deux cacas


entre deux cacas, originally uploaded by ngoldapple.


This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?