Tuesday, November 30, 2004

 

Bec

Bec

 

d√?¬ģner

d√?¬ģner

 

papi

papi

 

Ko√?¬©

Ko√?¬©

 

deux filles

deux filles

 

grenouille

grenouille

 

ali

ali

Sunday, November 28, 2004

 

brunch w maddy

brunch w maddy

Saturday, November 27, 2004

 

bye bye

bye bye

 

lecture

lecture

 

lecture

lecture

 

souper

souper

 

cousins germains

cousins germains

 

autre cousine

autre cousine

 

Cousines

Cousines

 

akika

akika

 

bagel

bagel

 

piano

piano

 

toto

toto

 

Nicole et Chlo√?¬©

Nicole et Chlo√?¬©

Friday, November 26, 2004

 

Passoire

Passoire

Monday, November 22, 2004

 

Harley Davidson?

Harley Davidson?

 

Jane

Jane

 

chez caro

chez caro

 

doggie

doggie

Sunday, November 21, 2004

 

a cheval

a cheval

 

alysha

alysha

 

hug

hug

Saturday, November 20, 2004

 

Photo

Photo

 

gant de vaisselle

gant de vaisselle

 

on attend

on attend

 

avant les photos

avant les photos

Friday, November 19, 2004

 

lunettes bis

lunettes bis

Thursday, November 18, 2004

 

lunettes

lunettes

 

fete

fete

 

curieuse

curieuse

 

bonne f√?¬™te... Encore!

bonne f√?¬™te... Encore!

 

chapeau

chapeau

 

avant fete amelie

avant fete amelie

 

gym

gym

Wednesday, November 17, 2004

 

mauvaises habitudes

mauvaises habitudes

 

benji chloe

benji chloe

Sunday, November 14, 2004

 

bottes

bottes

 

une marche

une marche

 

brunch

brunch

Saturday, November 13, 2004

 

wagon

wagon

 

Pique-nique

Pique-nique

 

put put put

put put put

 

Chlo√?¬© et Caroline

Chlo√?¬© et Caroline

 

vroom

vroom

 

Akika

Akika

Monday, November 08, 2004

 

tummy time

tummy time

Sunday, November 07, 2004

 

cow girl

cow girl

Saturday, November 06, 2004

 

pottery barn

pottery barn

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?